1

[HaeKyuWon] When You Fall For Me… Part 4

Donghae’s POV

“Kyu~~! Come on! hurry up!”, I hug his stomatch tighter. He open his eyes, he notice me and looking me with scary eyes. I don’t care, and I know it’s hard to wake him up. He put his hands on my head and then he trow my head away to make me relase that hug. He’s becoming really weak since he never work out again. So, its okay if he did this to me because its not hurt at all. If he do that to me its make me want to do it and do it again! Looks like he’s pissed off at me. He look me with deadglare he started talking to me,

“Fishy Hyung… ”

“Ne?”

“Stop it.. I wanna sleep. Your hug’s make my stomach hurt…”

“I don’t care… Get up!”

“Hyung~~!”

“Hyung! Don’t make me mad!”

“You promised me that you will go out with me! C’m wake up!”

“I don’t wan—”

“Kyu!”, I answer him while looking at him with serious eyes

“F-Fine.. I will”, he pouted

I smile brightly, “Yay! Okay! C’m!” I relase him

He wake up and showering. When he finished, We go to Games Center. His eyes wide, He open his mouth while looking at Games Center with happly face. He looks really cute. We decided to go inside, He win many games *WoW*, He never stop playing, He really at his world. Its pissed me off, Well yeah, I want to make he happy, But! I want to be happy to! I hold his hands and make he leave that place. He crying, I dont care. I decided to buy a ice cream. But, he doesn’t want to eat it. I say it while holding Ice cream.

“Kyuhyun my lovely bestfriend. Listen to me!”

“HuH..? I-I do-dont want! D-Don-Donghae Hyung mean to me!”*he crying but looking at me*

“You dont want to eat this Ice Cream?”

“D-Dont wanna! I wanna playing games!”

“Cute child! You dont know how great this ice cream?!”

“Huh?”

“This Ice cream’s incredibelly great! If you dont want I will eat yours!”

“Eat it! I wanna playing games, Hyung~~~!”

“Kyu~~! Okay I will eat yours!”

I take his ice cream, I eat it. He looked me with mad face. He cried louder.

“HYUNG~~! WHY YOU EAT MY ICE CREAM~~?!”

“You’re the one who said doesn’t want it!”

“Bu-But.. I-I… Hueeewww… Fishy meaniiee~~~~!!!”

“Ya! Don’t cr—”

“Meaniee Hyung! Fishy hyung mean to me! I’ll never eat fish in my life!”

“Yah! Don’t be like that! Fish is really great! Fish is my soulmate! You will hurt me if you didn’t eat them!”

“Hueeewww! I dont care give me back my ice cream!”

I looked at people, I shock. They take a photo of us and recording us! I’m the one who confused and Kyu who only crying. I sighing. I give Kyu’s ice cream back. When he eat his ice cream, All of sudden the atsmofer becoming flower (?). I looked at Kyu’s happy face he finish his ice cream and ask me to buy more. So I gave him mine, But when he finish his food he ask me more. I shock. I buy he more, more, more, more , more, more, more and more. He always ask me to give he more! I really pissed off so i took him to Horror house, Inside that he always cried and hug me tighly he kick my ass! That’s not hurts but not confortable he kick my leg suddenly then I falling down. When he see me fall down he said this to me:

“HYUNG! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?! DONT FALL DOWN LIKE THAT! I’M SCARED! HYUNG!! FISHY!!!”

Owh.. he really make me tired this day. I stand up and walking he follow me like a dog cute but pissed off. He always cried! SHIT! He… hah… When we get off that Horror house, He hug me tighly he cried.

“Fishy hyung…”

“Ne?”

“im scared!! I see sadako girl back then, i see…., and then i see…., and i see he to that …., and …., and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and …. and ….”

“Done?”

“No! That house was amazing! I wanna come again! C’m hyung!”

“yOU…”

“?”

“aRE sCaRRy…”

“I’M NOT!”

“hu… ha… heh… hmm… I wanna rest…”

“Hyung!”

“C’m lets go home!”

“o-okay…”

Then, we go home. I learn new thing about him. I will never ask he to go somewhere… Idk … I tired…

END OF CHAPER FOUR!

 

Hi! Long time not update! .. I’m soo tired! I’m sick right now. But, I’m afraid if someone want to read my fanfic.. But.. no one (?) Is my fanfic bad?